## ENDOWMENT AND SCHOLARSHIP AWARDED TO STUDENTS (2017-2022) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSIOLOGY

YEAR	NAME OF ENDOWMENT	RECIPIENT
2017-2018	BANKIM CHANDRA DAS SMRITI PURASHKAR	ARPITA BALI
	(FOR OBTAINING HIGHEST MARKS IN PHYSIOLOGY	
	IN FINAL EXAM)	
2019-2020	BANKIM CHANDRA DAS SMRITI PURASHKAR	NABANITA BOSE
	(FOR OBTAINING HIGHEST MARKS IN PHYSIOLOGY	
	IN FINAL EXAM)	
2020-2021	BANKIM CHANDRA DAS SMRITI PURASHKAR	TRISHA MALIK
	(FOR OBTAINING HIGHEST MARKS IN PHYSIOLOGY	
	IN FINAL EXAM)	
2021-2022	BANKIM CHANDRA DAS SMRITI PURASHKAR	SNIGDHA BHATTACHARYYA
	(FOR OBTAINING HIGHEST MARKS IN PHYSIOLOGY	
	IN FINAL EXAM)	