## **Endowments, Scholarships Awarded to Students**

Year	Name of the student	Title of Endowment
2015	Tusar Kanti Dwari	Apurba Kumar Das & Amrita
		Sarkar(Das) Benevolent Prize
2016	Piyasiya Santra	u
2017	Kheyali Barik	u
2018	Rakhi Koley	u
2019	Rupam Sit	u
2020	Rimpa Mondal	и
2021	Rathi Pradhan	и
2022	Dipika Pan	u