Faculty Exchange Programme

The Department of Philosophy has organized "Faculty Exchange Programme" in association with Prabhu Jagatbandhu College, Howrah, as part of extension activities.

Sipra Ganguly, Associate Professor & Head of the Department of Philosophy and Sujata Dhar, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College, have taken classes on 13th May, 2019, in the Department of Philosophy at Prabhu Jagatbandhu College.

Shreya Bhattacharya, State Aided College Teacher (SACT) and Rubina Khatoon, SACT of Prabhu Jagatbandhu College have taken classes on 14th May 2019 in the Department of Philosophy at Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College, Howrah.