Cultural Sub Committee

Objectives:

- To bring to the force the various creative talents of the Students.
- To provide a platform for displaying their cultural and other co curricular potentialities, thereby helping their all-round development.
- To instill in students a competitive spirit.

Committee Members:

- 1) Dr. Samir Kumar Naskar(Convener)
- 2) Prof. Srabani Dey
- 3) Dr. Sampa Ray Bagchi
- 4) Dr. Sutapa Mukherjee
- 5) Dr. Sudipta Bhowmick
- 6) Prof. Bidusi Sardar
- 7) Smt. Amrita Sarkar
- 8) Smt. Lisa Bag
- 9) Smt. Karabi Rakshit
- 10) Sri Anupam Sadhukhan
- 11) Sri Suraj Roy
- 12) Sri Abhijit Singh (Student Representative)-Interim

Activities:

Every Year the committee organizes

- 1) Basanta Utsav
- 2) Indipendence Day
- 3) Republic Day
- 4) Participation in Annual Social Programme
- 5) Bhasa Dibas Programme
- 6) Rabindra Jayanti
- 7) Swami Vivekananda birthday Celebration
- 8) Teachers Day Celebration
- 9) Freshers' Welcome

Click Here For More Details