## **HoD Committee:**

- 1. Department of Bengali: Professor Keshab Chandra Khanra
- 2. Department of Botany : Dr. Mriganka Mondal
- 3. Department of Commerce : Professor Asim Kumar Roy
- 4. Department of Education : Dr. Sampa Ray Bagchi
- 5. Department of English: Professor Swati Mustaphi
- 6. Department of Food & Nutrition : Dr. Madhumita Debnath
- 7. Department of Geography : Dr. Sutapa Mukherjee
- 8. Department of History: Professor Bidusi Sardar
- 9. Department of Journalism & Mass Communicationb: Dr. Mantu Biswas
- 10. Department of Philosophy : Professor Sipra Ganguly
- 11. Department of Physiology: Dr. Madhumita Debnath
- 12. Department of Political Science: Professor Anasua Chatterjee
- 13. Department of Zoology : Dr. Sudipta Bhowmick.